All monthly payments for this membership will be taken via Stripe until the cancellation of the subscription.
If you wish to cancel your subscription, you can do this from within the member account page you will have access to after signing up. If you want to change your credit/debit card details, you can do this on the member account page. You are responsible for ensuring that your credit/debit card details are always correct and up-to-date so you don’t miss a payment. If a payment is missed, Stripe will make an attempt to take it again after three days. If this attempt fails, another attempt will be made after five days. If the second attempt fails, a final attempt will be made after seven days. If the final attempt to take a payment fails, your subscription will be cancelled.
After registering for this membership, you will gain access to member-only content and the ability to comment on shows. If you cancel your membership before your next billing date, you will retain access to member-only content until that date.
On or before the day your subscription expires, you will be billed automatically via Stripe for the next month of access to member-only content. If you miss a payment for your membership, you will lose access to member-only content until a payment is made.
Comments are closed.
You must be logged in to post a comment.